My Life: Planning, Planning, Planning

So, you can probably guess what I have been doing lots of lately. While, I love planning, one of my least favorite aspects is aligning assignments and daily plans to their appropriate standards. I know I’m not alone in this. Since I don’t need to pour through the standards at every planning session, I use this cheat chart of CommonCore Standards for Planning – ELA 9-10 to speed that process along.

I will also place a link to this resource under the English Units tab alongside the other items in my one-stop planning shop. Hope’s it’s useful!

This entry was posted in Common Core, Lesson Plans, Standards and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

